top of page

Welcome!

Dear Parents,

I am very excited to be moving into room 231 to teach your children for the rest of this school year. I have been a teacher at Clinton School for 3 years, working as a teacher of our 3rd and 4th grade English Language Learners, and have taught reading, math, science, and social studies. I had the privilege of working with several of the students in room 231 last year in their 3rd grade classes, and I am looking forward to getting to know everyone in the class!

We have some exciting plans for 4th quarter, including history fair, a fantasy unit in literacy, and a science unit on environments!

I have started a class website where I will post updates and homework assignments. Please check in there regularly to keep up with what your students are doing at school. And please send me an email if you have any questions or concerns!

This Wednesday is report card pick-up from 12:00-3:00 and 3:45-6:30. I look forward to seeing you all there!

Sincerely,

Ms. Sheehan

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page